Ulala doll :D

image

image

image

image

image

image

Took me ages to get this done, but that was more because of laziness haha

2 Responses to “Ulala doll :D”

  1. […] using the same base pattern as my Ulala Doll, but I really wanted her to have a pleated skirt. And so I travelled the net looking for a way to […]

  2. […] original design was a doll of a character from a game called ‘Space Channel 5′ called Ulala. My friends loved it, and it quickly sold on Etsy. Since then, I’ve played a range of games. […]

Leave a Reply

